Geschäftsleitung

Wolfgang Schiwy

info@schiwy.de
tel. 02324/59499-0

Geschäftsleitung

Gabriele Engelhard

g.engelhard@schiwy.de
tel. 02324/59499-0

Busanmietung

Ursula Schiwy

info@schiwy.de
tel. 02324/59499-0

Linienverkehr

Michael Gurzynski

m.gurzynski@schiwy.de
tel. 02324/59499-13

Busanmietung

Thomas Kopf

busreisen@schiwy.de
tel. 02324/59499-12

Disposition

Niko Stankiewicz

disposition@schiwy.de
tel. 02324/59499-13

Busanmietung

Linda Mölders

l.moelders@schiwy.de
tel. 02324/59499-10

Linienverkehr

Bruno Missaglia

b.missaglia@schiwy.de
tel. 02324/59499-25

Krankenbeförderungen

Marina Deutschmann

m.deutschmann@schiwy.de
tel. 02324/59499-15

Krankenbeförderungen

Guido Grünewald

g.gruenewald@schiwy.de
tel. 02324-59499-33

Taxi

Katja Ueberschaer

k.ueberschaer@schiwy.de
tel. 02324/59499-17

Taxi

Sigrid Tassler

s.tassler@schiwy.de
tel. 02324/59499-17

Linienverkehr

Ute Hermsdorf

u.hermsdorf@schiwy.de
tel. 02324/59499-26

Personal

Rouven Isenberg

r.isenberg@schiwy.de
tel. 02324/59499-18

Reisebüro

Hannelore Pietzek-Rehbein

h.pietzek@schiwy.de
tel. 02324/59499-19

Reisebüro

Sandra Weber

s.weber@schiwy.de
tel. 02324/59499-20

Taxizentrale

Martin Schulte

info@schiwy.de
tel. 02324-21100

Taxizentrale

Manfred Grahn

info@schiwy.de
tel. 02324-21100

Auszubildender

David Tatkowski

info@schiwy.de
tel. 02324/59499-0